Are you a recruiter who would like to check the facts in your candidate’s CVs?

Would you like to verify your candidate’s international degrees in agreement with international data protection regulations?

Are you looking for a smart digital PES-solution, which focusses on candidate experience?

SIGNUM Consulting covers all of this and much more. As independent service providers our PES-analysts examine the candidate data that is relevant, abiding by EU-GDPR and international data protection legislation.

The pre-employment screening takes place only if the candidate consents to it and the whole process is absolutely transparent.

As a consequence, PES builds a solid foundation of trust.

Client login

Advantages

CV and self-description on business-networks are self-declarations. Using PES-instruments the qualifications of candidates can be verified objectively and challenges of the international labour market e.g., internationally varying degree titles, are met appropriately. Furthermore, with your recruitment decisions you as a recruiter contribute important values to your company and ensure the compliance with rules and laws in regard to the due diligence of your employer. In a nutshell – PES brings many advantages:

  • Objective examination of education and career steps
  • Verification of digital documents
  • Save time on plausibility check
  • Remote (contactless), quick procedure
  • Examine integrity via compliance checks
  • Proof of employee checks for audits, TISAX (Trusted Information Security Assessment Exchange) and ISO27001
History
Photo by Andrea Piacquadio

Digital Recruiting Process

Are you keen on improving your time-to-hire and already working with e-recruiting tools? We are constantly working on automatizing our verification processes, looking for quick and compliant solutions to complete candidate checks in minimum time.

HR departments in banking & insurance, chemical industries, pharmaceuticals, automotive, IT and government bodies as well as job agencies use SIGNUM Consulting’s high level of competence and service declaring their satisfaction with quality and processing time of the screenings.

Methode
Photo by Evan Wise

SIGNUM`s Approach

Various stakeholders from several departments must be considered to make the introduction of Pre-Employment Screening a success. Departments such as HR, data protection, IT, Legal and works council should be involved.

SIGNUM Consulting supports you with an established four-point-plan for the effective implementation of pre-employment screening in your recruitment process.

We offer hands-on advice and consultation in our workshops.
History
Photo by Markus Spiske

Pre-Employment Screening and the EU-DSGVO

Transparency of processes as well as a consent form signed by the candidate are the pre-conditions for a successful pre-employment screening.

Renowned reference clients appreciate our international expertise and the processing of data in accordance with EU-GDPR. The established PES-Online-Portals are audited every year by DAX-companies and financial institutions.

We offer workshops on the legal basis of pre-employment screening, please contact us for further information.

Service Portfolio

SIGNUM Consulting offers all pre-employment checks that are legal in Europe and Germany. These can be combined individually according to your risk assessment of job positions and company departments. It is recommended to select screening levels according to the company’s profile as well as specifying the depth and scale of the examination.

SIGNUM Consulting’s pre-employments screening includes:

We are happy to assist you in choosing the Pre-Employment Package that suits your purposes best. Please contact us.

FAQs for Companies

SIGNUM Consulting offers HR managers and other company representatives answers to the most important questions..

FAQs for applicants

Applicants can find answers to the most frequently asked questions during pre-employment screenings here

Sie sind Recruiter und wollen einen Faktencheck der CV-Angaben Ihrer Bewerber vornehmen?

Sie möchten die internationalen Abschlüsse Ihrer Bewerber datenschutzkonform verifizieren?

Sie wünschen sich eine smarte, digitale PES-Lösung, welche die Candidate Experience in den Fokus rückt?

SIGNUM Consulting bietet all das und vieles mehr. Als unabhängiger Dienstleister prüfen unsere Analysten relevante Bewerberangaben unter Berücksichtigung der EU-DSGVO und internationaler Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Der Verifizierungsprozess erfolgt transparent und nur mit vorheriger Einwilligung des Bewerbers.

Damit Pre-Employment Screening Vertrauen schafft.

Kundenlogin

Vorteile

Lebenslauf und Eigendarstellung in Business-Netzwerken sind Selbstauskünfte. Durch den Einsatz eines Pre-Employment Screening-Instruments ist es möglich, die Qualifikationen von Bewerbern objektiv zu prüfen und den Herausforderungen des internationalen Arbeitsmarktes mit international variierenden Abschlussbezeichnungen zu begegnen. Außerdem leisten Sie als Recruiter mit der Einstellungsentscheidung einen wichtigen Wertbeitrag und stellen die Einhaltung regulatorischer Anforderungen in Bezug auf die Sorgfaltspflicht als Arbeitgeber sicher. Kurzum, PES im Recruiting bringt jede Menge Vorteile:

  • Objektive Prüfung der Bildungs- und Berufshistorie
  • Verifizierung digitaler Dokumente
  • Maximale Zeitersparnis bei der Plausibilitätsprüfung
  • Kontaktloses, schnelles Verfahren
  • Integritätsüberprüfung durch Compliance Checks
  • Nachweis von Mitarbeiterprüfungen für Audits, TISAX (Trusted Information Security Assessment Exchange) und ISO27001
geschichte
Foto von Andrea Piacquadio

Digitaler Recruitingprozess

Sie sind an einer schnellen Time-to-Hire interessiert und arbeiten mit E-Recruiting Tools? Um sicherzustellen, dass die Bewerberprüfungen ordnungsgemäß durchgeführt und schnell abgeschlossen werden, arbeiten wir kontinuierlich daran, unsere Prüfungen zunehmend zu automatisieren.

Personalabteilungen aus den Bereichen Banken & Versicherungen, Chemie, Pharma, Automotive, IT sowie Behörden und Personalvermittler nutzen die hohe Dienstleistungskompetenz von SIGNUM Consulting und zeigen sich begeistert von Qualität und Bearbeitungszeit.

methode
Foto von Evan Wise

Die SIGNUM-Methode

Für die erfolgreiche Einführung von Pre-Emplyoment Screening ist eine Einbindung der verschiedenen Stakeholder unabdingbar. Hierbei sind insbesondere die Bereiche HR, Datenschutz, IT, Legal und der Betriebsrat zu involvieren.

SIGNUM Consulting unterstützt Sie mit dem bewährten Vier-Punkte-Plan für eine erfolgreiche Implementierung von Pre-Employment Screening in Ihren Recruitingprozess.

Gerne beraten wir Sie in unserem Workshop.
geschichte
Foto von Markus Spiske

EU-DSGVO

Voraussetzung für ein erfolgreiches Pre-Employment Screening sind Transparenz hinsichtlich des Prozedere und die vom Bewerber vor der Einstellung unterschriebene Einverständniserklärung.

Renommierte Referenzkunden schätzen unsere internationale Expertise und datenschutzkonforme Verarbeitung gemäß EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (EU-DSGVO). Die bewährten PES-Prozesse und Onlineportale werden jedes Jahr von DAX-Unternehmen und Banken auditiert.

Gerne erläutern wir Ihnen die rechtlichen Grundlagen des Pre-Employment Screenings in einem Workshop.

Service Portfolio

SIGNUM Consulting bietet alle in Deutschland und Europa datenschutzkonformen Pre-Employment Checks an. Diese können je nach Risikosensitivität von Jobpositionen und Unternehmensbereichen individuell kombiniert werden. Je nach Branche empfiehlt es sich, das Prüflevel zu wählen und die Prüfungsbreite sowie -tiefe zu definieren.

Das Pre-Employment Screening der SIGNUM Consulting umfasst:

Wir beraten Sie gerne, welches Pre-Employment Screening Paket am besten zu Ihren Anforderungen passt. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

FAQs für Unternehmen

SIGNUM Consulting bietet HR-Verantwortlichen und anderen Unternehmensvertretern Antworten auf die wichtigsten Fragen.

FAQs für Bewerber

Bewerber finden hier Antworten auf die meistgestellten Fragen im Rahmen der Pre-Employment Screenings.