about-us
Photo by Satria Hutama

About us

We define ourselves through our philosophy, a high level of quality awareness and competent service. SIGNUM Consulting - our experience - your advantage!

SIGNUM Consulting is one of the leading companies in the areas of compliance and risk management in Germany. With our products Pre-Employment Screening and Risk & Compliance Management, we support our customers in establishing international business relationships and in doing sustainable and secure business.

Quality management is one of the foundations of our philosophy. Close client contact and regular feedback are equally important as well as the ongoing training of our employees and an infrastructure adapted to quality objectives.

Our ISO certification has made the quality and transparency of our work even more central to our services. Our processes have also been checked in accordance with the Federal Data Protection Act and the EU General Data Protection Regulation.

Clients

More than 60 satisfied customers worldwide

Memberships

philosophy
Photo by jdbenthien

Philosophy

SIGNUM Consulting – focussing on customer orientation, high flexibility and international expertise. With our service portfolio we would like to provide you with services from a single source that make your economic acting more secure.

Read more
history
Photo by andre_berlin

History

SIGNUM Consulting has been your competent partner in the field of compliance and risk management since 1998. We operate from the heart of Berlin and support you in establishing international business relations providing you the opportunity to do business in a safe and sustainable way.

Read more
team
Photo by rawpixel

Team

Our experience and expertise for your confident business decision.

Our internationally experienced team is at your service with customized solutions.

Read more

ueber-uns
Foto von Satria Hutama

Über uns

Wir definieren uns über unsere Philosophie, ein hohes Qualitätsbewusstsein und die kompetente Beratung unserer Dienstleistungen. SIGNUM Consulting – unsere Erfahrungen – Ihr Vorteil!

SIGNUM Consulting ist eines der führenden Unternehmen in den Bereichen Compliance und Risikomanagement in Deutschland. Mit unseren Produkten Pre-Employment Screening und Risk & Compliance Management unterstützen wir unsere Kunden beim Aufbau internationaler Wirtschaftsbeziehungen und beim nachhaltigen, sicheren Wirtschaften.

Das Qualitätsmanagement bildet eine der Grundlagen der Firmenphilosophie von SIGNUM Consulting. Enger Kundenkontakt und regelmäßiges Feedback gehören ebenso zu den Eckpunkten wie die ständige Weiterbildung der Mitarbeiter und eine den Qualitätszielen angepasste Infrastruktur.

Durch unsere ISO-Zertifizierung ist die Qualität und Transparenz unserer Arbeit noch mehr ins Zentrum unserer Dienstleistungen gerückt. Unsere Prozesse sind zudem gemäß Bundesdatenschutzgesetz und EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung geprüft.

 

Kunden

Über 60 zufriedene Kunden weltweit

Mitgliedschaften

philosophie
Foto von jdbenthien

Philosophie

SIGNUM Consulting – Kundenorientierung im zentralen Fokus, hohe Flexibilität und internationale Expertise. Mit unserem Service-Portfolio wollen wir es Ihnen ermöglichen, Leistungen, die Ihr wirtschaftliches Handeln sicherer gestalten, aus einer Hand zu beziehen.

weiterlesen
geschichte
Foto von andre_berlin

Geschichte

Die SIGNUM Consulting ist seit 1998 Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner im Bereich des Compliance- und Risikomanagements. Wir agieren aus dem Herzen von Berlin und unterstützen Sie beim Aufbau von internationalen Wirtschaftsbeziehungen, so dass Sie sicher und nachhaltig wirtschaften können.

weiterlesen
team
Foto von rawpixel

Team

Mit Erfahrung und Expertise zu Ihrer sicheren Geschäftsentscheidung.

Unser internationales und hochprofessionelles Team steht Ihnen mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen zur Seite.

weiterlesen