You are Head of Compliance or responsible for Compliance in your department and looking for a global provider for audit-proof and sustainable auditing of business partners.

You also need an integrated digital Risk and Compliance Management solution through which international standards can be observed and risks assessed.

With the Compliance Incubator SIGNUM Consulting offers you an innovative digital solution for Third Party Due Diligence preventing white color crime, such as corruption, money laundering or fraud.

Our Compliance Incubator is a digital portal solution and relates to all interested corporate divisions which are responsible for the compliance process, such as Procurement Legal, Compliance Management, Security, and Foreign Trade. This enables a cross-company and uniform evaluation of risks and the definition of sustainable measures digitally and ensures a transparent and timely flow of information.

Read further in the chapter on the Compliance Incubator

philosophy
Photo by Laura Davidson

Business Partner Screening

How reliable is your business partner? What, if the automated procurement processes are not efficient enough? How can you make sure that your business partner meets your compliance and security requirements? Who, if necessary, checks your business partner on site?

We offer business partner screenings customized for individual cases or as part of the Compliance Incubator.

With our business partner screenings, we check whether your partners are involved in any illegal activities such as corruption, money laundering or fraud. In compliance with international legal frameworks and supported by an experienced worldwide network we go, if necessary, to the actual site (local check) of your business partner’s company to answer your question about them.

Read on
compliance-incubator
Photo by Glenn Carstens-Peters

Compliance Incubator

SIGNUM Consulting’s Compliance Incubator is an award-winning compliance management tool for the audit-proof administration of your business partners. It combines human skills with digital processes and simplifies your business partner compliance management.

Read on
team
Photo by rawpixel

Other risk-based services

SIGNUM Consulting offers project related and on request special services in the areas of Security Risk Assessments and Fraud Investigations.

Contact us

RCM FAQs

Find answers to frequently asked questions here.

Sie sind Head of Compliance oder verantwortlich für Compliance in Ihrem Fachbereich und auf der Suche nach einem globalen Anbieter für die revisionssichere und nachhaltige Prüfung von Geschäftspartnern.

Zudem benötigen Sie eine integrierte digitale Risk & Compliance Management-Lösung, die internationale Standards beachtet und durch welche Risiken bewertet werden können.

SIGNUM Consulting bietet mit dem Compliance Incubator eine innovative digitalisierte Lösung für die Third Party Due Diligence und die Prävention gegen Wirtschaftskriminalität wie Korruption, Geldwäsche oder Betrug.

Unser Compliance Incubator ist eine digitale Portallösung, die alle am Compliance Prozess interessierten und verantwortlichen Unternehmensbereiche wie z. B. Procurement, Legal, Compliance Management, Security und Foreign Trade einbezieht. Somit ist eine unternehmensübergreifende, einheitliche Bewertung von Risiken sowie die Festlegung nachhaltiger Maßnahmen digital möglich, außerdem ist ein transparenter, zeitnaher Informationsfluss sichergestellt.

Lesen Sie mehr unter Compliance Incubator

philosophie
Foto von Laura Davidson

Business Partner Screening

Wie gut kennen Sie Ihre Geschäftspartner? Was ist, wenn die im Einkaufsprozess automatisierten Prozesse ineffizient sind oder Sie sichergehen wollen, dass der Business Partner Ihren Compliance- und Sicherheitsanforderungen entspricht? Wer prüft ggf. den Business Partner vor Ort?

Wir bieten Ihnen Business Partner Screenings für individuelle Fallbearbeitungen oder als Bestandteil unseres Compliance Incubators an.

Mit Hilfe von Business Partner Screenings überprüfen wir u. a., ob eventuelle illegale Aktivitäten Ihrer Geschäftspartner wie Korruption, Geldwäsche oder Betrug vorliegen. Unter Beachtung der international geltenden rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen und mit Hilfe eines weltweiten Netzwerkes führen wir, falls erforderlich, vor Ort Local Checks durch, um Ihre Fragen bezüglich Ihrer Geschäftspartner zu beantworten.

weiterlesen
compliance-incubator
Foto von Glenn Carstens-Peters

Compliance Incubator

Der Compliance Incubator von SIGNUM Consulting ist ein preisgekröntes Compliance-Management-Tool für die revisionssichere Verwaltung Ihrer Business Partner. Es vereint dabei menschliche Expertise mit digitalen Prozessen und vereinfacht dadurch Ihr Business Partner Compliance Management.

weiterlesen
team
Foto von rawpixel

Weitere risikobasierte Services

SIGNUM Consulting bietet projektbezogen und auf Anfrage spezielle Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Security Risk Assessment und Fraud Investigations an.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

RCM FAQs

Finden Sie hier die am meisten gestellten Fragen.